Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Bristol
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bristol (2)
Friendship in Bristol (2)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bristol (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bristol (14)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bristol (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bristol (1)

Sweetbritishguy

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bristol, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in Bristol, Friendship in Bristol, Serious Relationship in Bristol
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 905 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating



Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sweetbritishjayWrite testimonial
Add sweetbritishjay to your favourite's ListAdd sweetbritishjay to your favourite's List
Refer sweetbritishjay's profile to your friendRefer sweetbritishjay's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sweetbritishjay
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I want to have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
im jason from bristol,england im sweet caring man who loves life looking for a nice person to share my life with and maybe someday have a family and grow old together
About My Partner:
anyone who is sweet,caring, and wants the same as me, looks not important its the person inside that matters to me, someone with a good sense of humour
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Single He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.25 seconds