Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Bristol
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bristol (2)
Friendship in Bristol (2)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bristol (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bristol (14)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bristol (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bristol (1)

Looking For A Friend For Dating And Romance

57 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Bristol, United Kingdom Here for Marriage in Bristol, Activity Partner in Bristol, Friendship in Bristol
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 1833 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for synergy26Write testimonial
Add synergy26 to your favourite's ListAdd synergy26 to your favourite's List
Refer synergy26's profile to your friendRefer synergy26's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of synergy26
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Vocational
Occupation Professional
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
I'm a very warm and open hearted person with lots to give unconditionally. I'm intelligent, intuitive and creative and I love travelling, learning, seeing the beauty in each day, adventure, yoga, movies, horse back riding, walking/hiking especially near the sea or up on the hills, nature, meditation and my evolving personal and spiritual development. I am a very much on the go type but keep a balanced perspective and appreciate the simple things in life. Little things that turn me on are; feeling the sun on my body, spring mornings & Autumn afternoons, long soaks in the bath, coffee at my local coffee bar.

My job is great but too orientated around the computer and so having just qualified professionally in Holistic Massage Therapy, I aim to move my career in this direction.

I prefer not to drain my energies with cynicism, judgmental attitudes or indifference, as these aspects do not serve any purpose for me. Reality is subjective and personal to who you are........

I'm a very passionate, tactile and affectionate person and would love these aspects in my significant other.

I'm looking to find my soulmate, someone who may also be on their own personal and spiritual path, someone who understands love, is compassionate, has a zest for life and is comfortable with who they are. I would like to feel that my special someone could be more of who they want to be, as I would with them. I do have a preference for people who are taller than average

Thanks for reading.
About My Partner:
He will be compassionate, Have plenty of common sense, good communicator, emotionally intelligent, perhaps be on his own journey of personal and spiritual development, have a zest for life, warm and affectionate......
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 40-50 He/She Should Be From: United Kingdom His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 8 Inch to 6 Ft. 2 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced/ Looks: Should be Good Looking
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds