Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Bristol
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bristol (2)
Friendship in Bristol (2)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bristol (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bristol (14)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bristol (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bristol (1)

Im A Simple Guy Looking For A Simple Girl (But I Do Have A Wild Streak

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bristol, Connecticut , United States Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 6'4" / 193 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Other Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1050 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tc8somthingWrite testimonial
Add tc8somthing to your favourite's ListAdd tc8somthing to your favourite's List
Refer tc8somthing's profile to your friendRefer tc8somthing's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tc8somthing
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
About Myself:
im a big man but im a sapi like treating my woman to special little things like get out of work early go home lite candles all over draw a steamy bath prep dinner so when you get home i can strip you down slide you into the tub to soak a little wile i cook then come back in and scrub you from head to toe help you out dry you off put one of my big t sirts on you set you down with a nice glass of wine wile i get dinner ready to serve bring it out then find out how your day went after dessertill take you to net srip you again then comes the full body message thats rite from head to tips of yhe toes and every inch in between you know what the worst part of it all i work that hard to please my mate and love every minute the worst part is it dose not come back to me i dont ever get spoild back thats why im single if your into a two way steet then let me know ok gotta go peace
About My Partner:
i would like to find a woman who can be agressive sometimes a woman who can start her own fire insted of waitting for the flame to reach her i just like things to be fair and true honesty is #1 loyalty #2 carring #3 is that to much to ask i hope not
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: my kids,fihinglong walks in the woods,motercycles,hot air balloons,movies & i love to cook   Sports I Like: hunting,fishing,hikeing,cards,chess   My Activities: i like camping,car shows,training to be a hot air balloon captain   Book(s) I Like: lord of the rings,showgun   Music: gratefull dead,zepplin,chopan,bach,pink floyd,muddy waters,trible drums from all over the world   TV Shows: nut much for tv but i do like stuff on disc. and the history chanel   Movies: the last samuri, thirtenth worrier boondock saints,lock stock and two smoking barrells,pulp fiction   Cuisines (Food): sushi,italian,french,eastern food western food,southern food   Other Things: studying other cultures   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds